Stop watching Kampfer as soon as possible.

Kampfer5

Yeah, thanks for wasting 23 minutes of my time.

If you thought Kampfer was going to be about badass chicks that fight one another, don’t watch it.

After watching the first episode, I decided to give it one more chance at maybe sparking my interests. I regret it. Gah, I don’t even know where to begin on why this piece of crap should have never been made. How about the massive overload of unessential, unnecessary innuendos? FFFFFFFFF- This pissed me off to the point I almost went out in the rain at 1:30 AM and yelled WHY! at the top of my lungs. My dog craps better stuff than this anime.

The stupid innuendos were literally one after another. It was a never-ending cycle that made me want to vomit. I feel bad for anyone who is going to continue watching this series, I also wish you luck. You’re a hero among many.

They wasted so much time thinking of funny (Their definition of funny, not mine) sexual things to say, when they should had put a little more detail into the characters. The animation looks disgusting. Two kids hopped up on sugar can make better character designs than this shit. Enough ranting, I’m wasting my time writing about something that wasted my time.  I’m going to sleep now and hopefully have reassuring dreams, then again I’m probably already sleeping and this is just one big nightmare.

kampfersucks

2 responses to “Stop watching Kampfer as soon as possible.

  1. I believe it, especially after the 1st episode. That last still photo sums it up well.

  2. I thought it was going to be bad ass girls fighting each other…
    But yea, your review pretty much shares my sentiments.

Leave a Reply

