My favorite day of the year – October 10th – Moe day

Moe Moe Kyun!

Moe moe kyun!

Gentleman… Today, we celebrate Moe!

Just an obligatory post from me, the Moelitist. If you don’t know already, October 10th is officially (in this blog) Moe day, and unofficially Moe day everywhere else.  It was marked Moe day because when the 10th day of the 10th month is written in Kanji, you get Moe. So everyone, as the Moelitist, I command you all to give thanks to the wonderful world of Moe by watching at least two episodes of a Moe anime of your choosing. As for me, I’m going to be having a marathon. So grab a friend, grab a drink, sit back and relax. Most importantly, enjoy a comforting, heartwarming dose of one of the best things in the world…

Excuse my awesome photoshop skills.

Excuse my awesome photoshop skills.

Cheers everyone!

4 responses to “My favorite day of the year – October 10th – Moe day

  1. Dude, I already graduated from moe. See you later, slowpoke.

  2. ^ Got a life NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  3. lul Pedrobear got trolled.

  4. Moe…. >_>; They are cute, I will admit. lol *grabs bishies*
    Cheers to you moefan boi. xD

Leave a Reply

