I forgot what laughing was… Until now 01

DangMoe

Guys, I think I found my favorite show this fall… And it’s dangerously moe.

Jeez, where do I begin? I didn’t know anything about this anime, barely even noticed it on the fall chart, then I took a little peek at the fall list again and finally read the short summary of Seitokai no Ichizon. Just from reading it I picked up a few things on what it might be:

  1. High school drama (i.e School Days)
  2. Loli fan service series
  3. Guy after girl – Guy fails at first – Guy gets girl

WAS I WRONG! I couldn’t stop laughing from start to end with this show. This was the first time in awhile that I’ve “LOL’d”; From witty innuendos, to anime references. Don’t even get me started on the references.. Ok fine get me started on them.

Those eight or so minutes of pure laughter were amazing. References were great, and the characters are even better!

Sugisaki is one of the better male characters I’ve seen in anime… Well, at least in the new generation of anime.  He’s got a really perverted attitude and is not so smooth with the ladies.  So what does he do? He resorts to a much better form of female entertainment that I know and love:

Eroge

I don’t know much about the other adorable characters, but I will as the episodes keep rolling out. So look out for reviews and comments on the other episodes to come… Conclusion time!

This has to be, hands down, the funniest anime I’ve seen since Puni Puni Poemy (Which wasn’t too long ago, but whatever). So if you love comedy, you’ll love this.

FlatChest

2 responses to “I forgot what laughing was… Until now 01

  1. This anime looks like it will give me indigestion. I should watch it anyhow.

  2. I’ll have to give ya Puni Puni Poemy next time I see ya since ya liked it so much. But yeah, this was alot like lucky Star/Haruhi Suzumiya. I’ll definitly want to watch more of this. By the way, you’re blogs are really fun to read.

Leave a Reply

